Easter 2009 Message

Yesterday, I went to Grace Baptist Church for Sunday sermon. It was a special sermon, because it was an Easter Celebration. Unfortunately, I came late because I thought the sermon will be started as usual, but apparently the sermon was started one hour earlier.

Fortunately (yeah, I always try to find good thing from a less fortunate thing ;p), I arrived in time the priest was giving the message. One lessons that I remembered from that sermon was “It has eternal significance, all that we do for Christ”. This reminded me to always do everything in HIS name, even it’s a very small thing, because it’ll bring eternal significance.

Hope that this lesson could be a blessings for all of you.

1 thought on “Easter 2009 Message

  1. Pingback: Happy Easter 2010 « Jabu ni Gandhi Manalu

Leave a comment