Happy Easter 2010

It’s Easter now, so I’d like to say Happy Easter to all of us. May God bless us.

Compare to my Easter experience last year, today I didn’t come late πŸ™‚

Since I didn’t got any real Easter egg today, I’ll give you another type of “Easter egg” πŸ™‚

To do this, you’ll need an Open Office application suite. I’m using version 3.2.0.

  1. Open a new spreadsheet
  2. Type “=game()” at the cell and press Enter, the cell will display “say what?
  3. Now type “=Game(“StarWars”)” and press Enter again
  4. A new window for the game will be opened
  5. Have fun πŸ™‚

After playing you might feel like playing it again. Well, repeating the same procedure will give you a funny response, the application will say “oh no, not again!” πŸ™‚ So you need to close the Open Office application (along with the quick starter at your task bar) and start over again.

Leave a comment